Latest Products http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 08:41:22 +0530 en-us http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com Hand Sanitizer http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the leading Suppliers of alcohol based  hand sanitizers, office and tunnel sanitizers, vegetable and meat sanitizers, disinfactants.we also represent reputed manufacturers of various brands. Bitumen http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/bitumen.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/bitumen.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Our company is a reputed supplier of various grades of bitumen e.g. VG10, VG30 and VG 40 in drums and bulk.   Sodium Sulphate Powder http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/sodium-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/sodium-sulphate-powder.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Sodium Sulphate Powder at reasonable rates. The company is a major Supplier of Sodium Sulphate Powder. Sodium Sulphate Powder is one of the most popular salts used widely in several industries. Our company offers Sodium Sulphate Powder of perfectly pure. Gypsum Powder http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/gypsum-powder.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/gypsum-powder.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 gysum with high purity content 85% plus available. Colour White to slightly off white  Purity : 85% + /- 5 %  Moisture content : 10- 15 % Packing : Loose bulk  Silica Powder http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/silica-powder.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/silica-powder.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 super white , micronized silica moisture content: 10-% approx Ammonium Bisulphate http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/ammonium-bisulphate.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/ammonium-bisulphate.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 super white 99% plus purity with2-3%moister. crystalline granules. available in 50 kg packs price ex Ghaziabad. GST Extra Shuttering OIl http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/shuttering-oil.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/shuttering-oil.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 our shuttering oil is made of mineral oils , is non smell and is not soluble in water. This helps to retain a fine layer during the whole period of curing. It ensures a smooth releaseand protects thew shutter plates product is awailable in drums. Prices are ex Ghaziabad. GST Extra. Potassium Chloride http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/potassium-chloride.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our KCL is high purity , grey coloured powder . Available in 50 Kg bags.Ex Ghaziabad. GST extra. Egg Paneer http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/egg-paneer.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/egg-paneer.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a unique paneer like product made from egg.  It is branded as EGGPANEER. Ande ka paneer.  It is available in various varieties like EGGPANEER made from whole egg, EGGPaneer white, made from egg white only. then we have special egg tikka varieties . Egg Masal Tikka and Egg Malai Tikka please call us @ 9810066381 or visit our site www.eggpaneer.com Electronic Gadget Disinfectant http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/electronic-gadget-disinfectant.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/electronic-gadget-disinfectant.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 eGAURD Most of the hand  sanitizers contain 20-40% water . Use of such products may be good for human use but dangerous for the electronic eGAURD is a specially formulated electronic gadget disinfectant. For laptops, mobile and remotes.     Pizza Cheese http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/pizza-cheese.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/pizza-cheese.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vegan Cheese http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/vegan-cheese.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/vegan-cheese.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Fuel Oil http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/industrial-fuel-oil.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/industrial-fuel-oil.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we have sourcing for industrial fuel like low viscosity fuel oil (LVFO) , Furnace oil (180 Cst), LSHS and LDO quality fuels.   Industrial Solvents http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/industrial-solvents.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/industrial-solvents.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Liquid Ammonia Liquor http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/industrial-liquid-ammonia-liquor.htm http://www.ashnapetrobiz.com/industrial-liquid-ammonia-liquor.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Ammonia liqour of 20%,suitable for ammonia based cooling and refrigeration systems.